You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Witnesses I Voted for and Why

in #witness6 years ago

Very good choices, I think I may set @OneLoveDtube proxy witness vote on you I plan in future to set myself as proxy vote to onelove and once we have our website functional have a list such as yours. How will you wield this power?

Sort:  

I would suggest doing so, I've done it a month ago 😁

I know you did, you were actually the idea behind it!

Reviewing the witnesses every month to make sure no vote is wasted and those we vote for are working to achieve goals that benefit the steemit ecosystem.
It's an all round effort for us all to keep the site, nodes and steem alive and progressing.

Yeah there are a few out there who do not intend to help that is for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68