You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 100 Steem Witnesses by Number of Votes!

in #witness7 years ago

I saw a post yesterday by @benjojo about witness voting and I wasn't aware that each of us was allowed 30 votes...I didn't know that the voting is weighted according to SP. Furthermore, it was noted that only about 3% of all steemit accounts have cast a single vote! of course there's dead fish and multiple accounts and all but still that's a very low number.

So this week I'm making a point to vote for witnesses which is no small task for me because I want to at least make a semi educated decision for each.

My first few choices yesterday were you, @goodkarma, @ausbitbank, @lukestokes.mhth, @someguy123 and @dragosroua.

6 down, 24 to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80