You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim Discounted Account https://Yehey.org website is up.

in #witness4 years ago

Dear @yehey

Idea is definetly great. However reality is that majority of new users will visit Steemit.com and will try themselfs to create new account. They may never know about this website. They may not even know anyone from Steemit.

We would need to figure out solution for those potential users. I wonder why is it that difficult for STINC to solve this problem. Why creating new account must be so complicated. Any idea?

Why couldn't they charge those 2-3 steem or recomment to those people to visit sites like yours.

I applied for Community Curators by @steemitblog, but not good enough to be selected. No worries, I continue to upvote Authors with good contents, so keep steeming.

They are doing round 2. Try again :)

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I have big plan. This is just part of building my infrastructure. My project will run on top of this blockchain, they will be known using my project names.

I would love to learn more about your plan @yehey

Perhaps I could help somehow (together with guys from @project.hope). We've some decent resources - steem power, solid userbase and traffic.

Let me know if you would ever need some support to your project,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78