You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR LITTLESCRIBE: Interview with a Witness: #1 - @timcliff

in #witness6 years ago

You are such a bad-ass @littlescribe!! Being live and speaking, interviewing, moderating comments and keeping the flow going is no easy task! I’m so impressed with your skill! You make it look easy. 😉

I havnt has a chance to listen to the whole Tim Cliff interview yet, but I look forward to it!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @coruscate! Yes, it is a bit of a trick. It's been full speed learning the skill. I'm super excited for the opportunity to work with such amazing people the whole time. We'll be doing a lot more of it! And you'll be on the show on the 20th I believe....right?

Yes! looking forward to being on your show on the 20th! :)

Awesome. Although, I'm looking at my schedule for that day, and honesty, I could give you more time on the segment if we put you on the 27th. I'm wondering if that might work a little better. Why don't you DM me and give me a preference. I am good with either, but my preference would be the 27th. So it's kind of up to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90