Sort:  

Thanks for your support of my support of awesomeness! :)

I support Supporters supporting other support who support our system and engaging with support to be able to support each other in a supportive manner.

Support @Linnyplant!

O'Doyle Rules!


Src

LEODOY FTW! ....Err...I mean LINNY FTW!

I support all of the above support.
Permit me to be the math guy, if you please.

@linnyplant supports @ausbitbank, @clayboyn supports Linny, and in turn, she supports clayboyn's support. And the @comedyopenmic comes into the picture to support all of the support on this thread. And i'm supporting as well!

That's like support5

you forgot @pangoli

support5 + support

I’m getting so fat my boobs need support.

Stop it, you’re not fat, you’re ‘voluptuous’.

he's chubby, he'll make a cushy hubby

And I support how goofy everybody can get when it comes to supporting on Steemit! I support it and love it :)

i support your goofy supposition

Thank you for your support

I thought I responded to this! I just think this is an extra goofy group...no idea where they came from... :)

By the way, what a great little cartoon rendition of every minnows and dolphins' favourite witness <3
The OG !

I’m so not hip, I had to google OG. I assumed you mean Old Gansta. Lol. If so, very cute. Thank you for the lovely comment. It’s always rewarding when one of my little steemit projects executes well. It made me smile to read that he’s every minnows and dolphins’ favorite Witness. I’d like to hope so, and that we don’t take our quieter community leaders for granted.

These crypto-galactic critters and varmint come from far and wide in our Steem-Multi-Ecoverse just to show support. I'm seen support-crop-circles, support-abductions, support-anal-probes...

So. Much. Supporting.

I saw your comment much earlier, but wanted a clear head to contemplate these crypto-galactic critters, varmints, Steem-Multi-Ecoverse, crop-circlers, abductors and...anal probers. You need to write a post about ausbitbank’s support amongst these very eclectic communities! He probably isn’t even aware his reach to galatical....

I’d suggest making it a @comedyopenmic entry, so I encourage you to find the rules for round 20! ;)

Thanks for calling me awesome

🤣✌🤣✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50