You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Phase in Steem - A New Challenge - This Post Was Written With My Heart and Soul For All You of This Amazing Steem Community!

in #witness5 years ago

Sorry dear @chbartist
There was an opportunity for me to growth on steemit, so I was busy on my post. Now you can see, now I have reached near about 63 reputation and near about one thousand SP.
I was daily posting 4 post. so I could not participate on your post as much others. Now I am feeling relax and will contribute on your post.
Having good guiders like you feeling good.
You can see my daily one post inspired by your post..
Thank you for everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm following you bro help me also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44