You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR LITTLESCRIBE: Interview with a Witness: #1 - @timcliff

in #witness6 years ago

Darling!

So... during your show... I had no internet. None. It left the night before at midnight. Probably did really fun, bad things... then FINALLY returned the next day around dinner time. I asked no questions. Was simply pleased it returned to us.

Watching you now.

You're so damned cute!

Nice "set" ya got going there. ;)

If you have ANY kind of really dark (or light) solid sheet you could hang it behind you and I'll teach ya how to chroma-key in OBS. You'll be so awesome. More awesome. AwesomeR. 😎

Sort:  

I do. I need to chroma-key in. It's paramount. I need to up my professionalism now that I've got some heavy hitters coming on and I've got the basics down. Also, you need to dm me. We gotta talk.

For realz, yo. Dress for the job you WANT. 😎 Or... dress your set for the job you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63