You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember to Use Your Witness Votes! Who Should I Vote For Next?

in #witness6 years ago

A good solid selection of Witness votes right there, and thank you very much for the Witness vote as well, every single one helps myself and @derangedvisions community support, and also @dstors bringing business to the blockchain.

Regarding who else you should vote for Witness - that's an individual choice - if you look back through my blog last Wednesday I did a run down of the Witnesses I vote for and why. It's really about what each one is going to do to benefit you or ensure the continued development and growth of the blockchain.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

No problem at all! I think you provide a lot of value to the Steem community, so you deserve my vote 100%

I'll definitely have a look at that post, I'm sure I'll be picking a few witnesses from there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74