Witness Update - December 5 2017 - Upgraded Server + Renewed 3 month contract with Google

in #witness7 years ago (edited)

After two months of successful track record with Google i.e. ZERO missed blocks,

I am excited to announce that I have upgraded my server to 20 GB + Have extended contract with Google for 3 more months.  Though i had to face a short downtime, but my server was up and producing blocks with no misses.

Getting future proof and business continuity planning

Given my "Active" witness rank 90, i believe 20GB should suffice for next 3 months, in case I grow up the ladder i can upgrade to 32 Gigs server at the click of a button.

I believe hosting a server with Google complements the existing setup and creates a balance for the existing set of established servers. A business continuity in Action.


Most recent and detailed Witness Update:

Please click below link to read through my detailed Witness Update published a week before.

Witness Update November 30, 2017 - 2 Months on No Missed Block

Vote for me as your witness

If you think i am a worthy contender, and my track record is good, please do consider voting for me.To vote:

  1. Please go to this link -  http://steemit.com/~witnesses 
  2. Scroll down the top 50 list
  3. type bsameep in the box
  4. Click Vote
  5. Thats it

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50