You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - the trouble with Negative Vests with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness6 years ago

curie - What can I say, I'm a big fan of Indian cusine.

Aaaaaarrrrrghhgghh! @dreemsteem, you are a bad influence!

Anyway, thanks for the listing of the witnesses, some overlap with mine, but I think I have a few slots free so I might check out your suggestions.

Sort:  

hehehehehe what do you mean???? i'm so confused. i'm a very great influence!!! LOL

One day, I'm going to drop your tag all over Steemit and watch as you go from one ping to another!

That’s a great idea @bengy, we can just keep finding ways to mention @dreemsteem in comments. Now you mention it I went out to a restaurant last night for a curry, half way through the waiter came up to me and said “Curry OK”, I said ok just one song as long as I can record it for @simgirlandsnook

I have been forbidden to laugh at any jokes until @dreemsteem laughs first... She is a jealous joke teller.

hahahahahahahaha @bengy and @c0ff33a - free to laugh! I have enjoyed a chuckle.... LOLOLOL

i love you guys! you brighten my day <3

tenor.gif

oh my gosh.... he cracks me up so much!!!!! LOL

this would be delightfully hilarious hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30