You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2500 Witness Vote Milestone!!! 2,500SP delegation to kick off msp-curation.

in #witness7 years ago

I honestly didn't really understand most of this post (first week) but the first half was super entertaining. I'm waiting until my payday on Friday before I invest in Steem so I'm hoping the price doesn't go bananas before then... I've been really extremely happy with my time at Steem so far... Facebook, Twitter and Instagram have never been my cup of tea, and literally no one uses blogger anymore, so I finally feel like I've found a home.

Don't know what a witness is, but you're a pretty entertaining dude.

Sort:  

bitcoin has miners to build the block. Steem has witnesses. They are elected. steemit.com/~witnesses. Find the people you think help grow the platform teh most and upvote them.

Ah, thanks man. I had to do a bit of Googling around to figure out what a witness actually does but I think I'm good now. I didn't realise I had a vote. I've voted for you because you seem cool and not because I didn't recognize a single other name there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67