You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nominate A Witness ❤ (or nominate yourself)

in #witness6 years ago

Nice post in drawing attention to a seriously important issue. There is some great material about (great post from @kenistyles in last 24ish hours) that really help to clarify and inform new steem members. I, like you, have only voted for 3 and am holding fire till I understand the nuances a little more.

Sort:  

I went and read his article after you mentioned it. I agree, it's something to do wisely. But I want to learn all about it, so I don't want to give my votes for someone else to handle. He would be a good person to though. He is very involved and does the research also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38