Sort:  

Thanks :) Did you vote for me as a witness?

I appreciate your help... Every vote counts!

Mabuhay, from Busay :)

_Rob

Do you know how to speak bisaya language ?

No :)

Everywhere I go, Filipinos only want to speak English with me :P

I have lived here for over 5 years.

_Rob

Ahh whos with you in cebu ?

I have a Pinay girlfriend. @purepinay on Steemit. She also helps the community... Although, a bit overwhelming for her since its a huge task to keep up with everyone :)

I see , I know @purepinay she recently visited our school for promoting the steemit

:)

Yeah, she did.

You will come to the Cebu Conference she is planning, right? Make sure you spread the word... Will be 100% free, and you will benefit from all the information.

Yeah i will sir can I have a favor ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66