You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Engagement League!

in #witness6 years ago

I would say the majority of people self vote so I feel I'm losing out a bit by not doing so, especially with Steem rising. But at this point I don't want to risk my delegation.

Why are you thinking of removing the self-voting form the SCORE in the leagues? That's an interesting development.

This is the game you play :D

Top of the league wins 3 STEEM, and many of the top 10 (under 500 SP) have delegated SP.

Your vote is worth 11 cents? So 25 self votes a week is equal to winning the league? Or 10 self votes a week is equal to placing in the top 10?

I need to get some sort of kick out of spending 3 hours on a Sunday organising a post in which I give 3 peoples money away :)

p.s. I don't remove delegations for a few 'selfies' :)

Sort:  

I hadn't actually done the maths @abh12345. Interesting.😁

I need to get some sort of kick out of spending 3 hours on a Sunday organising a post in which I give 3 peoples money away

Oh. The power. The power! 😂

muhaha :D

Well this weekend will be the last before a week off, at that point you can self-vote away (or can you?) hehehe

Goodnight!

Yeah but is this going to be a real week off @abh12345 or an Asher type of week off? 😂

Goodnight Indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51