You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Vigil: First We Kneel, Then We Rise!

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

Thats a great new my dear friend. (Please keep your up vote for someone that needs more than me). I am very pleased you had such a great outcome and from the deep of my heart I am telling you.... you deserve it.
I hope everything will carry on being perfect in your life (personal and on steemit).
Finally another friend is getting the wing and is start flying up to the moon.
One day it will happen to me and I will come to visit you over there :)

Take care my friend.

Sort:  

and great you are starting the idea of steempact! I always wanted to help people all over the World.
One of my actual DREAM is to be leader of a charity and travel all over the place and create like a social media where people can constantly check where every single penny/cent donated to the cause will be spent.
If you can reach this real process you will make me the most happier person in the entire World.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94