You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me a Top 20 Witness = ~$200 Every Day Spent on Ads for Steem! #6

in #witness-update7 years ago

I like your plan Jerry . One of the things I post on is Steemit page Views and they have been falling over the last two weeks . I believe Steemit needs people who will take the steps needed to make this platform great and I think you are one of those men . I just gave you a witness vote

Sort:  

@me-tarzan thank you very much for adding me to your witness votes at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and mentioning about how our page views have went down! I noticed this also within just a few hours of having the idea to devote the majority of my earnings as a top witness to ads because we need to keep those page views rising and ads are very good at doing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43