You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to SteemFest²! Witness Update #5

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the regular updates!

I read your previous post where @ned gave you a nudge to attend Steemfest. It only goes to prove that you are one of the most awaited persons at the event - and you didn't disappoint!

Going through all the work done in your post, are those tasks done by the Jerry Banfield department with an entire team of staff or just one person!

It is awesome to see that you can accomplish in a short time what most people would take months to get going.

Thank you for helping the Steemit community and bon voyage for the Steemfest!

Sort:  

Max thank you for following so closely and for sharing your enthusiasm here with us! I do everything except write the posts that are originally from videos. For those, I pay $0.80 a minute for a transcription of the video by GoTranscript and then pay @gmichelbkk to edit the transcript into a beautiful blog post. I then go back over the post Michel sends me one more time and publish it giving me one post a day or so I can essentially do just by making a video! All the video production, editing (if any), posts not from videos, and whatever else I do! To make time for this, I gave up filming new video courses to do Steem full time.

Very well planned operation I must say, and thanks for the detailed response!

Okay cool that you finally decided to attend the event, you would lose nothing but to gain many things @jeryybanfield :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51