You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to SteemFest²! Witness Update #5

Max thank you for following so closely and for sharing your enthusiasm here with us! I do everything except write the posts that are originally from videos. For those, I pay $0.80 a minute for a transcription of the video by GoTranscript and then pay @gmichelbkk to edit the transcript into a beautiful blog post. I then go back over the post Michel sends me one more time and publish it giving me one post a day or so I can essentially do just by making a video! All the video production, editing (if any), posts not from videos, and whatever else I do! To make time for this, I gave up filming new video courses to do Steem full time.

Sort:  

Very well planned operation I must say, and thanks for the detailed response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69