You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me a Top 20 Witness = ~$200 Every Day Spent on Ads for Steem! #6

in #witness-update7 years ago

I was surprised to see an ad you made on YouTube for the Smart Media Tokens. Very well made! It was plainly explained even to the laymen. I don't usually view ads but I finished your 15 minute ad from start to finish. I've been enjoying your Udemy videos for awhile now, and the energy you infuse to your videos is really magnetic. I have already voted you for witness the other day, but this whole update has just solidified my choice. Great work, Jerry!

Sort:  

@jedau thank you very much for watching the videos on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/jerrybanfield and voting for me as a witness also! I appreciate you taking your time to share how you experienced the ad and where you found me from Udemy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72