You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness and seed nodes updated to steemd 0.19.2

This still all seems like magical spells to me... but I'm happy to know good people who know what they are doing are on top of it. thats for all your hard work!

Sort:  

Glad I am not the only one reading this thinking.. omg.. this would have made the same amount of sense to me if it was written in Aramaic.. which.. although I should know.. I, unfortunately, do not. But I do have to say that I GREATLY appreciate all of the support that @ausbitbank has shown me and for that I am very grateful. Hopefully at some point a post like this will make sense to me.. but till then.. thank you for all that you do @ausbitbank.. you are awesome!

Agreed, and I couldn't of said it better myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66