You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Vigil: First We Kneel, Then We Rise!

in #witness-update7 years ago (edited)

I pray that the Steem community will provide hope for the hopeless and provide light for the dark places of this world, I pray steem continues to provide a means for young people like myself to dream big dreams, pursue said dreams and not be forced to sell out for financial constraints, thereby empowering the world with our ideas

Sort:  

I pray that the steem community continues to bring people together and reward them for their contribution to the growth and development of this great community. I pray that steem continues to put smiles on people's faces.
And most importantly, i pray that steem stays forever.

images (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66