You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUCK YEAH!!! Witness Upgraded to STEEMD v19.12 (After Much Failure & Hardship)

I also have you on my steemauto fanbase, not that my votes are worth a whole heck of a lot at the moment. I've definitely been following you, though, and just voted you as witness as we speak. Love reading witness reports; technologists, like myself. Can't wait to become one myself, as well, so I'll probably be tapping the community on this subject, including you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the witness vote my friends.

I'll be revising my old witness guide here in the nbear future.. It's been like 2 years since I wrote the last one... So a revision is in order.. It should come in handy for those wishing to become a witness.

Cheers man!

Thanks for the hand. Keep us updated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52