You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - First Block - Updated to v0.19.3

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Hi Daniel. It must be rough to miss your first block so early in your witness launch. From what I read on @yabapmatt's witness update post, many other witnesses also missed a block due to the spam attack. Matt received his "battle scar" with his 1st missed block too.

Your supporters will continue to show their support. Looking forward to seeing you rise up that list soon!

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, a majority of all witnesses experienced the issue with missed blocks. As I had just started my witness I had a 100% miss rate. So that didn't really look good. But I'm starting to recover now and have had 2 good blocks since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89