You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Witness Declaration Video & Post

I think your proposal is very good. As you say here today, it is very difficult to stand out as a writer I study and I give 200% every day to publish quality content, but my publications are only seen by 2 to 4 people ... It seems unfair to me that a publication that only has 1 meme, earn more votes than my publication.

Sort:  

It got harder to stand out but don't quit. It took me 3 months of posting daily every day till I got some good cash!

I understand, I have 80 days here, and little by little I have been able to make some friendships that help me with what they can, just as I help them with what I can .. since my vote is not worth anything .. my steempower is very low .. but here I go little by little .. I have a big goal that I think is here in steemit.

Just don't quit.

thank you.. my friend.. I try every day to give 200% of my every day .. here in steemit.

That sounds good, never do less.

thank you .. change and out lol ... until the next post ... and good luck, I hope that this in the top 50 witness of steemit.

hahaha what the fuck...
This is funny...
Well actually...
It is not funny...

ONWARDS TO VICTORY

lol.. a little advertising does not go wrong ... luck in your way .. and thanks for the motivation you gave me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99