You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Witness Declaration Video & Post

in #witness-thread6 years ago (edited)

Hey Valor!

I've been quarreling with myself for not finishing up a post I've been working on. You are one of two Steemians I'm featuring and wrote that you were setting up your Witness servers. But I didn't know you were READY for peeps to start voting for you!!!

I'll edit it after I grab some sleep and put both Witness voting links in. The straight one with instructions to insert your name like I just did and the one you gave. I couldn't use the latter since I'm not yet in SteemConnect... voting didn't work when I used it. So I searched down this one:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

HUGE Congratzzz!!! Will get that post out and have already upvoted/resteemed. So excitingggg!!!! ;)

Sort:  

1 vote is enough Angela.
Thank you for your nice comment and resteem.
I wish you a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11