You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Our Witnesses - @netuoso

This is a great interview and it shows how absolutely on point @netuoso is. He is definitely extremely deserving of a top witness spot on this platform and I actually feel a little more comfortable with my investment with him behind it.

The quote that stuck out to me the most right now was this one:

I am going to make my own voice a bit louder by changing the dollar payouts to show only Steem priced payouts. Instead of seeing a $1 payout it will be a ~1 STEEM payout. As the price of STEEM breaks farther away from USD, and as USD continues a downward trend of value it will benefit users and the platform more to be priced in STEEM directly.

I think this is an extremely important change that will really resolve a lot of the confusion that's occurring for newer users at the moment.

Sort:  

Yeah, Andrew is a rock solid witness, we all benefit from having him around. Your upvote bot tracker has also been a great addition to the steem tools. If you'd be interested in a similar interview to the one above, I'd be more than happy to pick your brain

Thanks, I would love that! I've never done a steem-related interview before other than going on @aggroed's show a couple times. Feel free to reach out on steemit.chat or discord if you want to set something up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66