You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to vote for a witness and why!

Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm really glad the post was thought provoking. You have a good point about the sybil attacks. I was considering mentioning that as well, but decided to hold off since that's a difficult one to explain to new comers and this post was already pretty chock full by the time I was getting around to it.

You have a great weekend too!

Sort:  

@williambanks it's actually S i was wondering why it was underlined red while typing "cybil" - damn .. wrong spelling wahahahha
thank you now I got it right :)

Lol, I never even noticed.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sybil_(1976_film)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47