You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚨 The "Witness Situation" 🚨

in #witness-category6 years ago

I already prepared and posted a proposal for 'voter decay', yes. It was well received and even @ned thanked me for it in chat.. But no action was taken as far as I am aware.

Sort:  

Hello fellow soul, I've been so impressed by all of your post, proposals and detailed comment discussions. Also your back story is really amazing, thank you for being here and bringing your skills to the conversation. I appreciate you with my witness and proxy votes and I'm looking forward to your progress reports. 👍

You are welcome! Thanks again for your support. I am due an update post soon - stay tuned. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67