You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Status Update - Q3 2017 Edition

in #witness-category7 years ago

I think you are one of the most active witnesses, technically, from what I can gather - thanks for your passion!
As you might have seen in the witness chat room I am currently campaigning as a witness here too - I notice that you are voting for roadscape currently, who is inactive. I'd really appreciate if you would consider switching to a vote for me, to let me serve the community as best I can. I have a high capacity server and many years of professional experience to back me up.
My witness application is here. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you Ura, we are doing our best to support the Steem network. You've earned our vote.

Great, thanks! I voted for you too. :)

great.. i am agree about you @ura-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24