You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I want steemit.com to charge new users $15 for account creation to new users

The average person doesn't now about steemit yet. We don't even have what is known as a critical mass awakening yet, which is 5% of the public or 15,945,000 people. I think you would be killing the momentum we are building. I am still trying to get my friends who are not computer savvy to try this out, and if they have to pay to join they are absolutely 100% not going to do so. I think this is a good idea but save it for a much much later time. This is still the "Beta" version. Once this is in it's final form and their is millions of users then we should start talking about this idea. Peace bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34