Sort:  

And how do I find it?

The only way I know how is to search through the pages of translations for the account that posted it.
steemd.com/@accountname

The only way I know how is to search through the pages of translations for the account that posted it.

?

steemd.com/@accountname

I tried it, but steemd.com repeatedly gave me an error message after I tried to view my deleted comment.
This is why I asked.
You can try it yourself.

Can you send me a screenshot?

I do not know how to post pictures here and forgot where to upload them for free.
You can post a reply here, delete it and see for yourself as I wrote already.
I tried it here and steemd.com did find the deleted comment.
However: https://steemd.com/@stimialiti/re-socky-re-stimialiti-re-socky-following-friday-i-follow-everyone-that-follows-me-20180317t115257084z

For deleted comments, I just replied here with "test" and then deleted it.

If you look on my account at steemd.com, here is what it shows. If you click on the block hash link of the original comment (see arrow in image) it will take you to the details of the transaction.

After clicking on the link, here is what it shows:

As far as uploading images (for future reference) you should be able to just "copy" the image and then "paste" into the text box.

There is also a link at the bottom of the comment box where you can select one from your harddrive:

Did you check my comment which steemd.com fails to restore?
It fails in some and succeeds in others.
Less than 48 hours ago it even failed to go back more than 1 steemd page in users' history, but my problem is persistent.

I don’t know what I am looking for, so I would need you to send me a screenshot of what to click on.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

This comment has received a 43.48 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @greengrowth thanks to @stimialiti! You too can use @GreenGrowth by sending your post URL in the memo field to the bot. Minimum bid is 0.01.

If you feel this post is spammy or not worthy of @Greengrowth you can contact a moderator in our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/6DhnVTQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00