@theprophet0 Quick Witness Update & Proof of Donations: Today's the Big Day! - [100% OF THE LIQUID REWARDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO THE BUSY PLATFORM]


Yes, today is the big day! The Garden of Eden (@gardenofeden) will be using my donations among others to feed the homeless in Dallas, Texas! Now we will have to wait for The Garden of Eden to update us through Steemit! Also, from my last update, I was able to donate 40.602 SBD to the Busy Platform! I have now donated a total of 60.602 SBD to the platform! Woot!


Proof of Donations


1.


Converted the STEEM to SBD because @busy.org prefers SBD donations.


Quick Witness Update








Courtesy of SteemDB.com


Unfortunately, HF 16 has been a pain in the arse, that is why I missed a few more blocks. But, in other news, I reduced my APR to 10% and I changed my bias to zero! Also, thank you @good-karma and @carrinm for voting for my witness and thank you to everyone else who is currently voting for my witness! Remember, each and every vote has an impact on my witness ranking!


Busy Platform




Read about the Busy Platform here.


How to Vote For My Witness


1. Click Here

2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and type in my Steemit username - theprophet0

3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key works too. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness!


Sort:  

@theprophet0, you got my vote

Woot Woot! That's what I like to hear, been supporting you for a long time as well, @runridefly!

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 17 Dec 2016 - 20:06 UTC

New on #Steemit: theprophet0 Quick Witness Update & Proof of Donations: Today's the Big Day! - [100% OF THE LIQUID… ift.tt/2hGDn27

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Oh, and UV and RS as usual for you.

I will keep supporting you! You are doing a great job of things.

I requested this week to join the Busy platform in their beta phase, I did not hear anything back.

Have a good weekend buddy! You are a hard worker!

Thanks Barry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84