Sort:  

Thank you for your support all this time! Witness voting is slow and most people don't vote all that often.

I see.

I have to check who my family members voted. I don't think they are familiar with you but @jerrybanfield (they are rather new on the platform too, so their votes might not count much).

Will definitely redirect them to vote you as well as one can really see what you have done here and there on Steemit as a witness.

Thanks!

There was a lot of drama around jerry and I have switched up his vote against a minnow witness. Sadly that cost me a few spots as he immediately unvoted me...

I see. What a shame

Sorry to hear that

I did read @drakos post the other week on JB altho not the same issue if I remember well

Well I hope you bounce back and will climb again and more!

Cheers @reggaemuffin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65