You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @theprophet0 Steem Witness - Youngest Steem Witness at 15 Years of Age - [100% OF THE FUNDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO CHARITY/ORGANIZATIONS LISTED IN THE BLOG]

Hey friend, well done on your witness post ... no-kidding about being an overachiever lol :) I was like you when I was young, I do wish for you that you will never lose your sense of wonder and ability to dream, I lost that for a very long time and Steemit helped me find it again. Suddenly magical things are possible with the help of a fantastic community. Best of luck and shout if you need anything!

Sort:  

Hey Ricardo, thanks my man! I know ahhaahh! I do hope I will not lose my sense of wonder and ability to dream! And if I do lose it, your right... Steemit will help me find it again! Thanks again man!

Great to see your successful relationship with each other. May it continue to be more so every day!
Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61