You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Server Updated..! A Solid FML Moment Missing a Critical Update Though..

Would of loved to be involved back in the earlier days on Steem but theres no best time to start than asap! :)

Amongst all the spam and negative aspects that occur there are plenty of good causes, skilled people who generally want to help and do something different - Thats what I think will make this awesome.

Excellent! I really do want to engage and add value here - Let me know as soon as I can help test any projects you have in mind.


I've just been sourcing some hosting and came across this on Online.net

[Dual] Xeon E5-1650
3.2 GHz 6 cores 64 GB
DDR3 2× 120 GB (SSD SATA)

Xeon E5-2620 v2
2.1 GHz 6 cores 128 GB
DDR3 2× 160 GB (SSD SATA)

I would like to get better spec but when starting up I can fully understand/manage it before upgrading. Any thoughts as I want cost to be low initially.

Thanks again for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81