You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message In A Bottle - MESSAGE TO THE WHALES!

ok, ma brother I got you:):) I'll do the paper boat and I'll tag you hahaha.
I'm just a crazy village girl lol. nothing special, @surpassinggoogle once said, "get out of your cages" and I did. "roaaarrrrrrrr"hahaha

I'm originally from the Philippines and u?

Sort:  

Haaaaaaaa,i laugh in naija.that will be look like i won a contest of 30 billion steem to my account,when u tag me.lolz

I am all the way from the giant of Africa at Nigeria.

I love the philippines movie, i hope one day i will make a visit to that country

lol I will tag you'll see:) you're funny:) tagging is normal lol

It's a beautiful country with beautiful people hehehe

I want to visit Africa someday!!!

That is my nature,always funny. Life is nothing, but putting smile to people face is one thing i love doing. Make people forget their sorrow.

I was just joking on the issue of the tag,i know it is a normal stuff.

When coming to Nigeria,make sure you come along with this following item.

√mosqueto net

√disinfectants

√small generator set

√power bank

√charger etc

And before crossing make sure u look ur left,right and left again if possible ur right before crossing

yes exacly!!
hahaha oh boy! that looks like I'm going to a camp or something lol a complete list!! haha
almost same in the PH. I will survive for sure!! hahaha

Someday...you never know. I can visit your beautiful country.
Thank you my brother!!

Yes at my big sis, it will be fun to meet you here in this beautiful country of mine

Your comment is one of the leading one on @arcange

hehe thanks to you :):) longest chat lol
rock n roll bro!

have a lovely evening.
see you around:)

Bye and good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74