Sort:  

That's because I'm getting downvotes from all over the place from users I never heard of. We have a HF21 downvote spree.

I guess it has to do with the strong use of bid bots on this post...

No, it's @coininstant's bots at work, many people have issues with him.

There's also a few thefty individual downvotes on your post. There is a move to remove rewards from overly bid-botted posts, as I'm sure you are aware of.

I write these things instead of downvoting, as I like your content. But I agree with those judging it not to be worth that much.

IMO those individuals didn't read the post and downvoted just because of the bid bots. I present important information here, not crap. I'd rather see informational posts trending (bid bots or not) vs the shit posts that we've been seeing for months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87