You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A witness campaign for the people: Yunkzilla would like you to consider a vote for growth / Running on yunk

Was a pleasure to meet you in chat and really enjoyed our discussion about Steemit and your thoughts on being a witness. I enjoy your cool calm approach so I am happy to support your proposal! #yunk on fine steemian and I am looking forward to more of your photos.

Sort:  

It was a pleasure to meet you in chat also. You were one of the first people I came in contact with in chat actually. I really enjoyed our first contact and our conversation about the kind of witness I would be for steemit. You were very encouraging and helped galvanize my thoughts on how I see this community growing. Love your art and am excited for everything you're putting out. Thanks again for your support and in me you have earned a fan/supporter forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58