You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness @prc Update #3: April 12th, 2018 and my response to my nomination from @sircork for the "Witness-blocks challenge"

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

huge love to you @prc because of your genius a lot of my online hopes for the music industry have been realized. Dsound was exactly what we needed here on this platform and has helped make steemit what it is today. Your skills talents and efforts do not go unnoticed from @soundlegion and all involved with what I do here. DSound will continue to get heavy support in street and online promotions from here and nothing but love to you and your journey. Great witness got @soundlegion support all the way and will be delegating an extra 1000 steem to dsound in the next few weeks. HUGE love cant give enough praise also dropping in delegation support for utopian-io . look forward to all your progress here

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your words! You and all my DSound tribe are the reason that moves me! :) Loads of love to you all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58