You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abit Witness Update 2017-03-01

Keep up the great work. You're one of only two witness votes that I have cast because you seem to genuinely give a shit about this platform.

And a fair few of those comment upvotes came my way, so I thank you for that. I'd have probably made nothing last week if it wasn't for you. It's much appreciated because I know it can't be an easy task taking the time to read through so many posts and so many comments.

Your hard work is not going unnoticed, and I hope that other whales might start to follow your example. Then things would be a lot fucking better around here.

Sort:  

I'm not 100% sure what you mean, but thank you nonetheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48