You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness clayop update 2017/02/11

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

What is the source of your price data? This contradicts what I have seen over the past week (in fact for a while it appeared to be well below $1) but I'm not suggesting you are wrong, more considering whether I should use a different source, or maybe also an additional one.

Hope you feel better.

Sort:  

Based on Coinmarketcap (a clone API site)

Thanks, I'll take a look at that. In the past I've noted that coinmarketcap's BTC/USD prices (which are probably used to calculate SBD/USD prices) are at times very questionable, but I don't really know what was going on there this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46