You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YEHEY - Witness Update 2017-10-22

in #witness-category7 years ago

Happy to help. Sounds like you are having fun with condenser. Not sure why you need three though. One condenser, or maybe an instance and a redundant mirror would be nice, and then 3 new RPC nodes of your own and you'd have more infrastructure than steemit, inc at that point. ;)

Sort:  

I plan to create a reliable sites hosted in USA, Europe and Asia. Then apply HTTPS load balance service to support the needs of many geographically.

All is possible if I have enough funds. The first step just begun.

Btw, I'm also replying through the alternative site. Because I am the only one, it's so freaking FAST!

Whose RPC are you using?

Right now steemd, might change to gtg or minnowproject.

In my road map to create a dedicated RPC :)

I need to take a nap, be right here in the morning.

Naps. cute. I think I did that on tuesday or something? what day is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89