You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personzzz witness report #1

in #witness-category7 years ago

I am a big boy and I hope you didn't interpret any of my comment as "whining!"
That would be embarrassing!

I appreciate the reply and I was aware of those other resources for sure. Hopefully other people who find themselves up against trolls will find those resources as well.

I will never lose heart! Thanks for the encouragement. I've been doing the online thing since the early 1980s, and this guy is HARDLY the worst thing I've ever seen or sadly, will likely see again.

I'd still like to see @fairflagfixbot come to life though! Yes, you can use that splendid name. free of charge! :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47