You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Myself and those that proxy through me, all have our hats in your ring man. I am super excited about the coming of your PHP API, which I only became aware of in the last week or so, and I'm glad I caught this update in my feed to remind me to open the github tab and go check it out. I can't wait to see how you have approached this.

Keep up the good work. I'm all in for steem and steemit, so your "mocking steem" post also held my attention. No need to fill up your inbox with comments on all the things though, so suffice it say, what you are doing on all the things I see from you, has my mad respect.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you, appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45