You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Weekly - Witness Update, Sponsor and Moderator Rewards & More

You guys do a really nice work, am seriously fan of you all, but I miss utopian-io, I hope it can go back so soon. After the attack, it's so hard to get an utopian upvote for some categories. before, i can be upvote for my contributions, does not matter if it is a high or low upvote, was really nice, knowing someone likes my work. And the most really important was help the open source community. Now i have to make a MASTER bug report to get upvote, if my device not explote, that was not a bug. I hope the old utopian can be here with us so soon.

Sort:  

that will be awesome, of course i will keeping an eye on that. am always one the first who read the announcements here and on discord.

There are plans within Utopian to have teaching sessions to help educate the community on how to improve their contributions. Keep an eye for future announcements here and on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66