Sort:  

Thanks so much, @shadowspub!

Such synchronicity! I JUST saw something about a push to talk mic then your reply! ;) I thought the push to talk was a feature in Discord. Can you clarify which it is please, @shadowspub so I can go in there and work on getting my settings straight?

I googled but the explanation I found that started to make sense was cut short and when I clicked over to read the rest, the site is no longer being maintained.

Sorry for the trouble but @andysantics48 had mentioned the last time I was trying to sort it during PYPT that she wasn't a techie either and you had helped her get hers set up. ;)

EDIT:

It's ok, @shadowspub! My son wasn't working non-stop at his different jobs, miraculously appeared and had time to help set me up in Discord. I NOW understand what 'push to talk' is, set up the code thingy (easy, so I should remember it) and so I will test it out next time on PYPT. ;)

SOOOO happy!

Fantastic.... I've had this sitting open to reply to you. I had not forgot you, just was in need of time. Glad your son was able to help you and will be looking forward to seeing you on Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68