First block produced, Huge Hugs for my voters...and a GIVEAWAY!!!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Well it happened 13 days 9 hours and 23 minutes into being a witness and I have produced my first block, I'm currently now showing with an Active Witness Rank of 129 in @drakos witness list.

So to celebrate this fabo event, I'm running a giveaway!!!

Yes so on the day of this post payout, one of the lovely people that support my witness is going to win this:

1 original unopened black Fidget Cube, now this is not some cheap clone, but one from the original company antsylabs that started that whole thing, which it's popularity can be seen as both a good and a bad thing...but that's another post. :)


So what happens next, well as I said before, on the payout day of this I'll use a python script to extract a list of my current witness voters and then grep them with a random number generator to pull out a winner.

The winner will be notified in a post and we can then say YAY to them and feel a good warm cuddly feeling of community.

I'll then send you the prize (postage paid) to the postal location of your choice, (I'm a good wrapper, well at least ebay says so.:)

I'd like to thank the following people for all their support to get me to this point, I very much appreciate the support they have given to me, do give to me to do this work for the community.

Thank you once again to all these amazing people without the my witness voters I'm nothing, something I always remember and will strive to give back to this amazing community and those great groups of people out there making a difference in the block-chain.

@sumayyahsaidso @ancapbarbie @c0ff33a @thekittygirl @isaria @saffisara @monchhichi23
@puncakbukit @sgt-dan @simgirl @swolesome @enginewitty @queerjane @didic @snowpea
@teamgood @theironfelix @tygertyger @thekitchenfairy @battleaxe @quochuy @katrina-ariel
@catweasel @idenkcall @snarf @underground @sykochica @eveningart @amethystmidnight
@reverendrum


and remember, till next time my beautiful souls...

All oceans form from tiny drops and narwhales gotta live somewhere. :)



Yours forever in the blockchain

Sapphic






image.png
Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Delegate to @teamgood via SteemConnect:

10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

image.png








Sort:  

Nice one, dear Lady. Now get more voters. I can't support you (almost) all by myself.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Good stuff hun. I already said grats in chat but wanted to come by and show my support😎

Thanks heaps 💞

:D

All oceans form from tiny drops
and narwhales gotta live somewhere. :)

helllllllo TYGER!

🤗

Congrats--GOLD.png

Congratulations on getting your first block! It certainly took longer than I thought it would, but hey... YAY!

clapclap.gif

😀 😁 😂 🤣

Congrats on your first block! cracks open some sparkling cider

may the gay agenda continue to spread

...and may the TEAM GOOD Revolution SPREAD!

more women witnesses, uh oh...... guess not all women's empowerment on here will be glittery unicorns and mermaids, got me all like
giphy (37).gif

Hi @sapphic, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dracos doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

its drakos 😊

Congratulations, very well deserved now let's just keep finding you those all important Witness votes to keep you climbing up the list and getting more quicker.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

voting now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87