Fidget Cube winner, 3rd Block Update and MORE giveaways

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I ran all my lovely witness voters names into a random generator to pick this giveaway...

...And the winner is @sgt-dan

YAY and congratulations to you, you can contact me via Discord at: @Sapphic#0001 or Email at: [email protected] and we can arrange to have this lovely gift sent, so you can fidget to your heart's desire.

IMG_20180717_152801.jpg


Witness Updates


My witness has now successfully produced it's third block, and we moved up in rankings from my last post, which is great to see and I really appreciate the onboarding voters.
This gives me confidence this to move forward with more planning, speaking of which with the help if the delightful witness @c0ff33a during the time before the 4th block arrives (which will be a few days) I'll be updating the witness server to 0.19.10 bringing consensus closer.
In steem version news @c0ff33a has written an excellent post discussing why witnesses need to move to 0.19.10 have a read of it here.

Full RankActive Rank
184128


So much to be happy about, the witness is growing, people are engaging with me and the project, oh also you might see my manual curation bot @vis4 out and about, upvoting posts that bring diversity and inclusion to the blockchain.
In more up and coming news, I'm hoping we will soon be able to welcome another witness @happymoneyman as he gets his servers in order and comes on line, wishing you a smooth process and a warm welcome to being a witness.

image.png

And now another giveway...


Yep in celebration of the 3rd produced block, I'll be giving away 10SBD to one lucky voter out of my current witness voters on payout day of this post.

Yes you could win 10SBD just for being an active voter of my witness, yes I'm all about giving back to the community.

So till my next update, be well all you lovely people...oh and If you are a Magic The Gathering Online fan, then stay tuned for a future competition where I giveaway almost 600+ MTG Online cards that I have had for a decade. :)

xox
@sapphic

As you're a beautiful person and support diversity, you can vote for my witness: HERE(steemconnect link)
or on my graphic below:





Delegate to @vis4 via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Delegate to @teamgood via SteemConnect:

10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

image.png


















Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

@sgt-dan ~ Congrats on winning the prize!

@sapphic ~ Congrats on the third block and moving up in the rankings! 😊

Congrats to the winner

Usefull post.....

Please upvote and comment please....please..please
https://steemit.com/@parth6937

The scent of the moon is only on the face, there is no stain in his orgasm. - Robi Thakur

It is exciting news about receiving your third block. Here's to many more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33