You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drakos Witness Update 2018-03-11

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

@drakos is one of the best people I have met here at the Steemit community. I honestly realize that he is one of the most wonderful people. He helps everyone and answers all the questions. I really respect him and his ability.
I vote for him for witnesses, support him and power with all my might، You, my friend, always deserve the best, I wish you more and more success for you ، good luck my dear friend @drakos 👍👍😉
All the best for you 🌹😉👍😊😃

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words. @drakos is indeed a very good person, ready to listen and help when he can, he's a mentor. I vote for him as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44