You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Getting Steem Witness Votes?

Very interesting post. After reading all the contents of your post, so much knowledge I got about the witness. And see some of the activities you do for Steemit. Then I sure give my vote to you @jerrybanfield. And I will invite some friends to choose you as a witness.Hopefully through success and do not forget us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for voting for me especially because I see you had to make room in your list which already had 30 witnesses!

I know that I have selected 30 witnesses and have exceeded the limits of the witnesses I should choose. Because my internet connection while on the move is not sufficiently supportive to evaluate the witnesses I selected, I can not give you space as my new witness. And from now on you @jerrybanfield as my witness.

Thanks Jerry what is a witness, is it a special type of steemian of some sorts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34